All Content on this site  © Gargrave Parish Council.


HomeParish CouncillorsNewsAccounts, Minutes and AgendaEvents and CommunityWoodland WalkNeighbourhood Planning groupContact Us

Working Group Updates:

The Working Group meet on a monthly basis.

Following each meeting the Chairman will provide a regular report at the Parish Council Meeting.

This report will be an Agenda item.

Please see Parish Council Minutes and use Public Participation for any questions.

Planning Group Members

Edward Bartle- Chairman

Peter Ward  -  Parish Council Chair

David Syms - Parish Councillor

Janet Turner - Parish Councillor

Chris Lloyd

Anne Hargreaves

Ian Maxwell

Mike Palin

Rufus Drake

Jane Drake


If you have any queries or comments please get in touch with us at or use the form on the main contact page